Events

Thursday 19 September

Adam Tindall and Howard Read will attend the Chartered Institute of Patent Attorneys’ 2019 congress in London.

Learn more
Tuesday 24 September

Bobby Smithson and Kate Hickinson will join IP professionals from around the world at the 47th IPO Annual Meeting.

Learn more

Wednesday 2 October

PTMG Autumn Conference

Robert Cumming and Olivia Gregory will attend the 99th Pharmaceutical Trade Marks Group Conference in Berlin, Germany.

Learn more

Thursday 3 October

2019 BioCap Conference

We are delighted to sponsor this year’s BioCap conference!

Learn more

Wednesday 9 October

FICPI 18th Open Forum

Dick Waddington and Howard Read will attend the International Federation of Intellectual Property Attorneys’ open forum in Vienna, Austria.

Learn more

Friday 11 October

Start-Up Day at the Business & IP Centre

Richard Bray and Graham Johnson will attend the Business and IP Centre’s ‘Start-up Day 2019’ in Leeds.

Learn more

Monday 14 October

London IP Summit

Held at The Biltmore in Mayfair, Julia Gwilt will attend this year’s London IP Summit.

Learn more

Thursday 17 October

UK Bioscience Forum 2019

We will be exhibiting at this year’s UK Bioscience Forum in London.

Learn more

Thursday 24 October

AIPLA Annual Meeting

Barbara Fleck and Julia Gwilt will attend the American Intellectual Property Law Association’s Annual Meeting in Washington, DC.

Learn more

Wednesday 30 October

Advanced Engineering 2019

Paul Beynon will attend the UK’s largest annual exhibition and conference for advanced manufacturers & supply chain professionals.

Learn more

Wednesday 6 November

REAP 2019

Parminder Lally will attend Agri-Tech East’s flagship REAP conference in Newmarket.

Learn more

Thursday 7 November

ACG Conference

Robert Cumming will attend the Anti-Counterfeiting Group’s 2019 conference in London.

Learn more

Saturday 9 November

APAA 2019

Bobby Smithson and Hugh Sherrard-Smith will attend the Asian Patent Attorney Association’s 70th Council Meeting in Taipei, Taiwan.

Learn more

Monday 11 November

CIPA Life Sciences conference

Simon Bradbury and Barbara Fleck will attend the Chartered Institute of Patent Attorneys’ Life Sciences conference in Brighton.

Learn more

Wednesday 13 November

Global IP Exchange USA

Dick Waddington and Robert Cumming will attend the Global IP Exchange in San Diego, CA.

Learn more

Tuesday 19 November

BioBeat19: Accelerating Cell and Gene Therapy

We are delighted to sponsor BioBeat19!

Learn more

Tuesday 19 November

The International Drink Expo

Held at the ExCeL in London, Rachel Garrod will attend the International Drink Expo, organised by the PRYSM Group.

Learn more

Wednesday 20 November

Boards of Appeal and key decisions

Howard Read will join patent practitioners at the annual ‘Boards of Appeal and key decisions’ conference in Munich.

Learn more

Wednesday 11 December

Genesis 2019

Titled ‘New Horizons in Life Science & Healthcare’, Barbara Fleck will attend Genesis 2019 in London.

Learn more

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close